Change Currency: GBP USD EUR

All Accommodation Now Full
Please Contact Us For Details of Off-Site Accommodation

UK Family Retreat 2016 !
Thurs. 28th  April - Mon. 2nd May, 2016

Ministry Helps invites you to come and enjoy a spiritual Family Retreat with Restoration International.

Take the time to come apart and rest awhile in the quiet beauty of the Welsh Countryside.

Relax and reconnect with your Saviour and with your Family.



Click to download

Click to download

Click to download

Retreat Flyer Booking Info Booking Form

Memories from 2015 UK Family Retreat

United Kingdom Family Retreat 2015 from Restoration International on Vimeo.



Latest Products


 © 2015 Ministry Helps

Mobile Site