Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

Holiday Harmony Instrumental CD

£12.00 £11.00

Product Information

This is an Instrumental CD played on piano by Allison Waters.  One specially for you to sing along with.

From the very first song the angels sang to the shepherds who watched their flocks by night heralding the birth of Christ the King, until today, the tidings of great joy are still the same. That Babe born in the manger of Bethlehem now lives in the courts of Heaven to bring joy to the world. 

May He fill your heart with His joy and peace as you listen to these classic Christmas carols!

Song titles:

1. Silent Night
2. The First Noel
3. To Us a Child of Hope is Born
4. O Holy Night
5. We Three Kings of Orient Are
6. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
7. Still, Still, Still
8. Away in a Manger
9. Joy to the World
10. O Come, O Come, Immanuel
11. Hark the Herald Medley
12. What Child is This?
13. O Come all Ye Faithful
14. Angels from the Realms Medley

Product Code: HOLK19

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


 ©2018 Ministry Helps UK