Change Currency: GBPUSDEUR

The Ladder Of Life Series UK ONLY


Product Information

This price if for UK only.

This is a series of 8 books for your pre-school children.  They give the Godly principles of Jacob's ladder such as Faith, Virture, Knowledge,Temperance, Patience, Godliness, Kindness and Love.  A complete set of delightful story/colouring books that will give your child hours of enjoyment and education in the Godly principles laid down in the Bible.  These books will teach your child to be like Jesus.  To be used as set as they expound upon one another, climbing that ladder of Godly pinciples that will lead you child heavenwards. 

There will be an additional cost for mailing this set overseas so please see and order the Oversees price. Thank  you.

Product Code: THEQ12

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


 ©2019 Ministry Helps UK

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart